Työttömyyskassan hallitus 2018-2023

Hannu Siltala

puheenjohtaja

hannu.siltala@teollisuusliitto.fi

Puhelin  040 579 6306

Kari Helenius

varapuheenjohtaja

kari.o.helenius@valmet.com

karihele@gmail.com

Puhelin  040 848 4402

Pasi Kallio

pasi.kallio@pp1.inet.fi

Puhelin 040 589 1776

Olli-Pekka Kristiansson

olli-pekka.kristiansson@andritz.com

Puhelin 040 860 6081

Mika Laaksonen

mika.laaksonen@alfalaval.com

Puhelin 050 408 8577

Marjut Loikkanen

marjut.loikkanen@upm.com

Puhelin 505 340 6016

Lars Pekkanen

lpekkanen@gmail.com

Puhelin 040 5132 7250

Irma Salo

irmahsalo@gmail.com

Puhelin 050 336 9158

Tellervo Sirviö

tellervosirvio@gmail.com

Puhelin 040 534 7639